Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 6, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:45 PM - 8:30 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2015

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 03, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, September 07, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, September 09, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2015

10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Monday, September 14, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, September 21, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search