Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 25, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Monday, March 30, 2015

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3:15 PM - 4:45 PM

Friday, April 03, 2015

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 04, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Monday, April 06, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:15 PM - 4:45 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 09, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Monday, April 27, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, March 25, 2012

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search