Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 25, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, January 30, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, January 31, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 01, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM

Monday, February 02, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, February 05, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Friday, February 06, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Saturday, February 07, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Sunday, February 08, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, February 09, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, February 13, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, February 14, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sunday, February 15, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM

Monday, February 16, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 19, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, February 20, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 22, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, February 23, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 28, 2015

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Sunday, March 25, 2012

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search