Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

March 23, 2012

Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Friday, May 22, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, May 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday, June 01, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 04, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, June 05, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, June 06, 2015

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2015

9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search