Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Search
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. March 12, 2012
Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Thursday, April 24, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
7:45 AM
3:30 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
7:45 AM
7:45 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:45 AM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
7:45 AM
10:00 AM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thursday, May 01, 2014
7:45 AM
11:00 AM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:45 AM
Saturday, May 03, 2014
7:45 AM
Thursday, May 08, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search