Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

2

Sunday, August 02, 2015

3

Monday, August 03, 2015

4

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

5

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

6

Thursday, August 06, 2015

7

Friday, August 07, 2015

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Charleston Unity / Benefit Concert


8

Saturday, August 08, 2015

9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Bizarre Bazaar


9

Sunday, August 09, 2015

10

Monday, August 10, 2015

11

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

12

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

13

Thursday, August 13, 2015

14

Friday, August 14, 2015

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
MAYS and RPG Grant Information Session


15

Saturday, August 15, 2015

16

Sunday, August 16, 2015

17

Monday, August 17, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 9


18

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
New Faculty Orientation


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 9


19

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

8:00 AM
New Faculty Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Back to School Picnic


20

Thursday, August 20, 2015

End Time 5:00 PM
New Faculty Orientation (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 10


21

Friday, August 21, 2015

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 10


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Charleston Unesco World Heritage Symposium


6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Opening Reception for Something to Take My Place: The Art of Lonnie Holley


22

Saturday, August 22, 2015

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Office of New Student Programs Open


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Gallery Talk: Lonnie Holley and Mark Sloan


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Welcome Week Campus and Classroom Tour


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Move-In Ice Cream Break


23

Sunday, August 23, 2015

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Clemson


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Georgestock


24

Monday, August 24, 2015

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
New Student Convocation


11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Celebration of Scholars Poster Session


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Welcome Week Information Table


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Campus and Classroom Tour


2 More...
25

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Week Information Table


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Welcome Week Information Table


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Popsicles in the Cistern


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sustainability Bootcamp


26

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Week Information Table


9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Welcome Week Information Table


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dining Welcomes you to Campus Event!


6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Meet-to-Eat


1 More...
27

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Rhythm Is My Beat

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Welcome Week Information Table


5:15 PM - 6:10 PM
Free Zumba Fitness Class


6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Amplifying Black Voices Online


2 More...
28

Friday, August 28, 2015

Rhythm Is My Beat

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Google Resume and Career


10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
CSL Open House & Mini-Workshops


11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
SGA Bike Auction


2 More...
29

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Rhythm Is My Beat

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Organizations Fair


30

Sunday, August 30, 2015

31

Monday, August 31, 2015

1

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

2

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

3

Thursday, September 03, 2015

4

Friday, September 04, 2015

5

Saturday, September 05, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search