Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, May 01, 2016

2:00 PM
Madrigal Mystery Tour


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
A Charleston Affair


2

Monday, May 02, 2016

3

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Faculty Deadline: Final Grades Submission

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Asian-Pacific Islander Unity Celebration


4

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Rehearsal for May Commencement Ceremonies


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Rehearsal for May Commencement Ceremonies


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rehearsal for May Commencement Ceremonies


5

Thursday, May 05, 2016

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
School of Languages, Cultures, and World Affairs Awards Ceremony


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
School of the Arts Award Ceremony


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
School of Business Senior Awards Ceremony


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
School of Sciences and Mathematics Awards Ceremony


2 More...
6

Friday, May 06, 2016

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Honors College Ceremony


10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
School of Education, Health, and Human Performance Awards Ceremony


11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Brown Bag Series: "Practical Theology for Church Diversity," Ken Walden


1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
School of Humanities and Social Sciences Scholars Award Ceremony


1 More...
7

Saturday, May 07, 2016

8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
May Commencement - Saturday Morning Ceremony


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
School of Business Graduation Reception


2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
May Commencement - Saturday Afternoon Ceremony


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
School of Humanities and Social Sciences Post-Commencement Reception


8

Sunday, May 08, 2016

9

Monday, May 09, 2016

8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transit of Mercury


10

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
In Celebration of Conseula Francis


11

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

12

Thursday, May 12, 2016

13

Friday, May 13, 2016

14

Saturday, May 14, 2016

15

Sunday, May 15, 2016

16

Monday, May 16, 2016

17

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

18

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

19

Thursday, May 19, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Budget and Finance Committee Workshop


20

Friday, May 20, 2016

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


21

Saturday, May 21, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


22

Sunday, May 22, 2016

23

Monday, May 23, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


24

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


25

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


26

Thursday, May 26, 2016

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


27

Friday, May 27, 2016

Stelle di Domani (Theatre) Series

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


28

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Stelle di Domani (Theatre) Series

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Arts Entrepreneurship Lecture


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Young Artists (Music) Series


29

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Stelle di Domani (Theatre) Series

30

Monday, May 30, 2016

Stelle di Domani (Theatre) Series

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Young Artists (Music) Series


31

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Stelle di Domani (Theatre) Series

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Young Artists (Music) Series


4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Porgy and Bess: A Charleston Story, Lecture and Book Signing


1

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2

Thursday, June 02, 2016

3

Friday, June 03, 2016

4

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search