Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

7:45 AM
Cougar Countdown Coffee on the Green


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Young Contemporaries 2015


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cougar Countdown Health Fair on the Green


12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Cougar Countdown Pets for Less Stress! (Puppies on the Green)


3 More...
2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

7:45 AM
Cougar Countdown Coffee on the Green


11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Young Contemporaries 2015


3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

7:30 AM
Cougar Countdown Pop Up Breakfast on the Green


7:45 AM
Cougar Countdown Coffee at Harbor Walk


7:45 AM
Cougar Countdown Coffee on the Green


11:00 AM
Cougar Countdown Yoga


2 More...
5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Angelina and Sarah Grimké Day


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

7:45 AM
Cougar Countdown Coffee on the Green


7:00 PM
Slave Trade Memorial Exhibition


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

8

Friday, May 08, 2015

9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Schottland Scholars Alumni Brunch


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bark at the Park


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

11

Monday, May 11, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
ARGUS Workshop


12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
ARGUS Workshop


13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

School of Humanities & Social Sciences' Awards Ceremony - HSS Scholars

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
School of the Arts Award Ceremony


2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
School of Business Senior Award Ceremony


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
African American Studies award ceremony & reception


15

Friday, May 15, 2015

10:15 AM
The School of Health and Human Performance Awards Program


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
May Commencement - Friday Afternoon Ceremony


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
May Commencement - Saturday Morning Ceremony


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
May Commencement - Saturday Afternoon Ceremony


6:00 PM
HSS Post-Commencement Reception


17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Opening Reception for Alyson Shotz: Force of Nature


22

Friday, May 22, 2015

2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Artist's Talk - Alyson Shotz


23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Chenrezig Sand Mandala


27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Chenrezig Sand Mandala Construction


28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Chenrezig Sand Mandala


29

Friday, May 29, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Chenrezig Sand Mandala Construction


30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Chenrezig Sand Mandala Construction


31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Chenrezig Sand Mandala Construction


1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search