Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


8

Friday, July 08, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Art Exhibit: "Rational Exuberance


10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

11

Monday, July 11, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 5


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Academic Majors Meeting - School of Business


12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 5


13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
A Brighter Future: Collaborating Together to Prevent Suicide


14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 6


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Academic Majors Meeting - School of Business


15

Friday, July 15, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 6


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

18

Monday, July 18, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 7


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Academic Majors Meeting - School of Business


19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 7


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 8


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Academic Majors Meeting - School of Business


2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Academic Majors Meeting - School of Business


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
New Student and Family Orientation Session 8


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

25

Monday, July 25, 2016

26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Board of Trustees--Executive Committee Meeting


27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

29

Friday, July 29, 2016

30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search