Skip to content
College of Charleston Calendar
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Submit Events

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:



Search

Welcome to the College of Charleston College Calendar! Questions? Use the Help button to the right for assistance.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

November 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


No events, conferences, meetings or performances may be scheduled

2

Sunday, November 02, 2014

No events, conferences, meetings or performances may be scheduled

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


3

Monday, November 03, 2014

Reading Hebrew

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


4

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
International Piano Series


5

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 2:50 PM
You’re So Money: Literary and Economic Seductions


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Film Screening - WATERMARK


6

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Start Day
Nuovo Cinema Italiano Film Festival (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


12:10 PM - 1:40 PM
"Intellectual Rigor" and "Student Engagement" Are Not Mutually Exclusive Terms


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Goldwater and Hollings Scholarship Info Session--BARRY 104


1 More...
7

Friday, November 07, 2014

All Day
Nuovo Cinema Italiano Film Festival (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Certified Global Business Professional Training


11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Diversity Division of the Year Award


3 More...
8

Saturday, November 08, 2014

All Day
Nuovo Cinema Italiano Film Festival (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Global Business Resource Center


9

Sunday, November 09, 2014

End Day
Nuovo Cinema Italiano Film Festival (Multi-Day Event)


All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Remembering the Ninth of November


10

Monday, November 10, 2014

Reading Hebrew

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Choosing A Major Workshop


4:00 PM
Plan for Exams


2 More...
11

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM
Plan for Exams


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
DUAL AGENCY or DOUBLE SERVICE? On being a good soldier and surgeon


12

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Veterans Day Speaker: Eric Alva

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
"Overcoming Obstacles"


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Veterans Day Speaker: Eric Alva


13

Thursday, November 13, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM
Motivation for Writing


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Crazyhorse Reading Series: Author Trudy Lewis


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reading by Trudy Lewis


1 More...
14

Friday, November 14, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM
Plan for Exams


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Honors College Faculty Lecture Series


15

Saturday, November 15, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
CPR & AED Training


16

Sunday, November 16, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


17

Monday, November 17, 2014

Reading Hebrew

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM
Information


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thoughts of the Rebbe: Transformational Teachings of the Lubavitcher Rebbe


18

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Confronting Chauvinism, Sexism and Misogyny


12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
CofC Summer Study Abroad Program Fair


19

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brown Bag: Contemporary World Jewry


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Graduate School Information Session


20

Thursday, November 20, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


12:10 PM - 1:40 PM
How the Millennial Generation thinks about Racism and What you Can do to Help


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CofC Theatre: Assassins


7:30 PM
Concert by Ayala Asherov-Kalus


21

Friday, November 21, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CofC Theatre: Assassins


22

Saturday, November 22, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CofC Theatre: Assassins


23

Sunday, November 23, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Building Jewish Communities for the 21st Century


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CofC Theatre: Assassins


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CofC Theatre: Assassins


24

Monday, November 24, 2014

Reading Hebrew

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Israeli Film: The Journey of Vaan Nguyen


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CofC Theatre: Assassins


25

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
White Privilege: Who has it? Why does it matter?


26

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


27

Thursday, November 27, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


28

Friday, November 28, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


29

Saturday, November 29, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

All Day
Cleveland L. Sellers: The SNCC Years, Coming Through the Fire (Multi-Day Event)


1

Monday, December 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search